

## **IBC Voting Members**

Burns, Katherine, PhD
IBC Chair
College of Medicine, Department of Environmental Health

Apewokin, Senu, MD

College of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine: Infectious Diseases

Babcock, George, PhD

College of Medicine, Department of Surgery

Corcoran, Jeff, LTC FBI National Academy

**Elsaesser, Dorothy**, MS Community Member

**Espinola, Marcia**, DVM, MS, CBSP Biosafety Office, UC Office of Research Integrity

Kasper, Susan, PhD

College of Medicine, Department of Environmental Health

Larson, Robert, PhD Community Member

Otten, Edward, MD
College of Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine

**Page, Richard**, PhD Miami University, Office of Research and Innovation

> Rausch, Tamara, SLS(ASCP)CM CCHMC, Biosafety officer

> > **Schaefer, Frank**, PhD Community Member

**Serafin, Elizabeth**, MS College of Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology

Yu, Jane, PhD
College of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine: Pulmonary and Critical Medicine

## Alternates:

**Borchers, Michael**, PhD College of Medicine, Department of Environmental Health

Calhoun, Dustin MD FAEMS
College of Medicine, Department of Emergency Medicine

Conforti, Laura, PhD
College of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine and Nephrology

Dean, Gary, PhD

College of Medicine, Department of Molecular Genetics, Microbiology and Biochemistry

Yadav, Jagjit, PhD College of Medicine, Department of Environmental Health